Contact - Foxen Winery

Founded by Dick Doré and Bill Wathen in 1985.
Sustainable wine-growers. Solar-powered winery.

Contact - Foxen Winery

Contact Us




Bill Wathen

Co-owner/Winemaker
805-937-4251 ext 103
805-937-0415 fax
bill@foxenvineyard.com

Richard Doré
Co-owner/Sales
805-937-1945
805-937-0415 fax
805-452-2704 mobile
dick@foxenvineyard.com

Jenny Williamson Doré
Marketing/Sales/Press Relations
Sales: California & Florida

805-937-4251 ext 102
805-451-4348 mobile
805-686-0996 fax
foxenwine@aol.com

Becky Barieau
Controller
805.937.4251 ext 111
805.937.0415 fax
becky@foxenvineyard.com

Kaitlin Hite
California Regional Sales Manager
530.520.2228
kaitlin@foxenvineyard.com

David Whitehair
Winemaker
david@foxenvineyard.com

Simone Masters
Tasting Room Manager
805.937.4251 ext 105
simone@foxenvineyard.com

Elizabeth Gunn-Baumann
Office Manager
Wholesale Order Manager

805-937-4251 ext 106
805-937-0415 fax

info@foxenvineyard.com
elizabeth@foxenvineyard.com

Shipping & Web Sales Inquiries
805-937-4251 ext 108
shipping@foxenvineyard.com
web@foxenvineyard.com

Katie Longoria
Wine Club Manager
805.937.4251 ext 115
Katie@foxenvineyard.com

Moselle Barnett
Assistant Wine Club Manager
805.937.4251 ext 107
moselle@foxenvineyard.com
wineclub@foxenvineyard.com