Trade - Distributors

Founded by Dick Doré and Bill Wathen in 1985.
Sustainable wine-growers. Solar-powered winery.

Trade - Distributors

Distributors

ARIZONA
TBK Beverage Co.
480.967.0773
Tracy Uffelman
tuffelman@tbkbeverage.com


ARKANSAS

Moon Distributing
501.604.6666
ecasey@moondist.com
www.moondist.com

CALIFORNIA
CHAMBERS & CHAMBERS
415.642.5500
Northern Cal Sales: Bruno Walker
b_walker@chamberswines.com
Santa Barbara County Sales: Tony Cirincione
818.995.6961
t_cirincione@chamberswines.com
Southern Cal Sales: Joe Lozano
J_lozano@chamberswines.com

Canada, Alberta Province
BON VIDA WINES
403.630.8832
info@bonvidawines.com

Canada, Ontario
WineMoves
416.420.9229
www.winemoves.com
winemoves@gmail.com

COLORADO
CS WINE IMPORTS
303.459.2685
jsalamanski@cswineimports.com
www.cswineimports.com

CONNECTICUT
Winam Wines, LLC
860.409.0500
jdohahue@winamwines.com
www.winamwines.com

FLORIDA
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
786.502.8200
Florent Blanchet
florent@xxiwinespirits.com
www.xxiwinespirits.com


GEORGIA
PRIME WINE AND SPIRITS
770.582.0115
gloria@primewineandspirits.com
www.primewineandspirits.com

HAWAII
CHAMBERS & CHAMBERS
808.832.4900
Nancy Thomas
chambers@lava.net

IDAHO
The Wine Cellars of the Northwest
208.249.1555
JFiorino@thewinecellarsnw.com

ILLINOIS
MAVERICK WINE COMPANY
630.860.4600
Scott Larsen
slarsen@maverickwine.com

KANSAS
STANDARD BEVERAGE
913.888.7200
Keith Paden x-1105
keith@sydbev.com
www.std.com

LOUSIANA
SOUTHERN EAGLE
504.733.8656
sarmstrong@southerneagle.com
www.southerneagle.com

MASSACHUSETTS
HORIZON BEVERAGE
800.462.2251
www.horizonbeverage.com

MICHIGAN
VERITAS DISTRIBUTORS
586.977.5799
veritas@veritasdistribuors.com
www.veritasdistributors.com

MINNESOTA
NEW FRANCE WINE CO.
651.698.2533
info@newfrancewine.net
www.Newfrancewine.net

MISSOURI
LILE WINES, LLC
908.273.5060

http://lilewines.com/

MONTANA
ROCKY MOUNTAIN WINE CO.
406.752.9463
rkymtnwine@montanasky.com
www.rockymountainwinecompany.com

NEVADA
BUDBREAK BEVERAGE CO.
7065 W. Ann Road.
STE 130-633
Las Vegas, NV 89130
702-210-9496
sommeliers@me.com

NEW JERSEY
AMERICAN ESTATES WINE
908.273.5060
wines@eamericanestates.com
www.eamericanestates.com

WINEBOW
201.445.0620
www.thewinebowgroup.com

NEW YORK
Winebow, Inc.
201.930.2323
p_allen@winebow.com
www.winebow.com

OHIO
CUTTING EDGE SELECTIONS
513.561.8555
info@cuttingedgeselections.com
www.cuttingedgeselections.com

PENNSYLVANIA
American Estates Wine
908.273.5060
wines@eamericanestates.com
www.eamericanestates.com

RHODE ISLAND
American Estates Wine
908.273.5060
wines@eamericanestates.com
www.eamericanestates.com

TEXAS
REPUBLIC NATIONAL
972.595.6186
www.rndc-usa.com

TENNESSEE
AMERICAN ESTATES WINE
908.273.5060
wines@eamericanestates.com
www.eamericanestates.com

WASHINGTON DC & VA
NICE LEGS INC
703.707.0644
al@nicelegs.biz
www.nicelegs.biz

WEST VIRGINIA
STANDARD DISTRIBUTING
304.342.5200
http://standarddistributingcompany.com/

WISCONSIN
PRESTIGE WINES
414.543.3300

EUROPE: United Kingdom
Majestic Wine Warehouses, Ltd.
www.majestic.co.uk

JAPAN
CALIFORNIA TERROIRS
707.996.0429
Ray Kaufman
calt@monitor.net